(408) 779-9444    

Board & Staff

Board Members

Board Chair
Robert Airoldi
Morgan Hill Life

Vice Chair
Sunday Minnich
Minnich Productions

Phil Couchee
Recology South Valley

Fawn Myers
Morgan Hill Unified School District

Ken Murray
Economic Development Chair


Ashis Roy
Hotels and Tourism
Gavilan College 

Rachel Hill
Business Education
Bank of the West

Rich Firato
Past Chairman

Firato Janitorial

Matthew Bowen
Government Relations

Real Estate Solutions

Diana Wood
Economic Development

Wood Motivation

William Gardner
International Engagement
SV Relo Serv., LLC

Image soon      
Diane Mahmoud

Dusty Perryman
ToMH Car Show Chair

     Marilyn Librers 

John Varela
Government Relations
Asset Conversion Corp.

Charlene T Lai
Business Development
Sun Plaza San Jose


Chamber Staff

President & CEO
John Horner

Member and Community Relations Director
Brittney Sherman

Finance Manager
Pat Catanzaro

Publications Director
Mellea McLaughlin